Call Us! 334-702-BANK


Lending Administrative

Manning Sanders
Chief Executive Officer
NMLS #: 811593

Stephanie Walker
Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer

Robbin Thompson
Executive Vice President
Enterprise Market President
NMLS #: 812336

Gloria Daughtry
Senior Vice President
Chief Operations Officer

Joe Sanders
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender
Loan Operations & Credit Manager
NMLS #: 475409

Walt Marler
Vice President
Network Administrator &
Cash Management Officer

Craig Retherford
Vice President
Security Officer
Branch Manager & Loan Officer
NMLS #: 812329

Nikki Ivey
Vice President
Accountant & Information Security Officer

Davis McLaughlin
Assistant Vice President 
Branch Manager & Loan Officer
NMLS #: 918911

Brittany McKibben
Vice President
Compliance Officer


Lori Nelson
Assistant Vice President 
Branch Manager & Loan Officer
NMLS #: 1195588

Karen Andrews
Operations Manager
Shay Howell
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS #: 546376



For debit card customer service and support, including lost or stolen cards and fraud: During business hours, call 334-702-2265 (or contact your local branch). After hours and holidays, call 800-500-1044.

©2014 Trinity Bank. All Rights Reserved. Member FDIC.

 Equal Housing Lender